Madhu's vantalu

Flavors & colors come together to tantalize your senses

Madhu’s vantalu is moving

Posted by Madhavi on February 13, 2013

 

Please note that Madhu’s vantalu will be permanently moving to my new blog Madhu’s Indian Recipes. I am in the process of exporting all my posts to my new blog Madhu’s Indian Recipes.  Would appreciate if you continue to give me the same support in my new blog the way you have been doing all these six years.

Do update your emails and book marks with my new blog.

Hope to see you in my new space.

Madhavi

My new blog- http://madhusindianrecipes.blogspot.com/

One Response to “Madhu’s vantalu is moving”

  1. Thank you for sharing this information and Very good looking blog.
    I am bookmark this blog need some more post.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

